About us
Your present location:About us >> Profile

Hebei Kaicheng packaging Limited by Share Ltd, specializing in the production of various colors, a variety of medicinal PVC film. High grade PVC resin as the main raw material, supplemented by imported high-grade ingredients. The product not only uniform thickness, transparent luster, but also has the impact resistance, corrosion resistance, anti-aging, anti UV, anti radiation, easy molding, heat sealing, good sealing property, is all kinds of medicines (tablet, capsule, injection, oral liquid) ideal material for internal and external packaging.
Hebei Kaicheng packaging Limited by Share Ltd is located in the "China Peach Village" in Shenzhou City, Hebei Province, the factory environment, Hebei kcetc formerly Shenzhou City Everbright plastic products Co., Ltd., founded in 1998, with Kay adult indomitable and innovative spirit, make Kai into the development in 2004 after the fast lane. Now has grown into a fixed assets of 60 million yuan, the plant covers an area of 30 acres, construction area of 8000 square meters. With the domestic advanced production equipment and testing facilities, the enterprise has won the "Shenzhou private technology enterprises", "the contract and trustworthy enterprise", "enterprise star" "local financial contribution award" and other awards.
Kai adhering to the excellent products, reliable quality, continuous innovation, perfect quality management system, product pre-sales customer service service, to meet customer demand, win universal praise and trust of long-term customers.
Kaigegaozou to create Albert century, achievements in the future to create a leading brand. Kai adult has always been the spirit of unremitting self-improvement, enterprising spirit, market-oriented, adhere to the quality first, for the purpose of customer satisfaction, strengthen management, promote scientific and technological innovation, to create the domestic large-scale drug packaging materials production enterprises make unremitting efforts.

关于我们
您现在的位置:关于我们 >> 公司介绍

  河北凯成包装股份有限公司,专业生产各种颜色、各种规格的药用PVC硬片。以高标号卫生级聚氯乙烯树脂为主要原料,辅以进口高档配料。产品不仅薄厚均匀,透明光泽,而且具有抗冲击,耐腐蚀,耐老化,抗紫外线,抗辐照,易成型,热合快,密封性好等特性,是各类药品(片剂、胶囊、注射液、口服液)内外包装的理想材料。

  河北凯成包装股份有限公司位于“中国蜜桃之乡”河北省深州市,工厂环境优美,河北凯成前身为深州市光大塑料制品有限公司,成立于1998年,凭着凯成人顽强拼搏和勇于创新的精神,令凯成在2004年以后步入发展的快车道。现如今已成长为拥有固定资产6000万元,厂区占地面积30亩,建筑面积8000平方米。拥有国内先进的生产设备和检测设施,企业先后荣获“深州市民营科技企业”“重合同守信用企业”“企业明星”“地方财政贡献大奖”等多个奖项。

  凯成秉承优良的产品、可靠的质量、不断的创新能力、完善的质量管理体系、产品售前售后服务,满足客户的需求,赢得了业内普遍赞誉和顾客长期的信赖。

  凯歌高奏创建世纪伟业,成就未来打造顶尖品牌。凯成人始终发扬自强不息,拼搏进取的精神,以市场为导向,坚持以质量为本、让客户满意的宗旨,着力强化管理,推进科技创新,为创建国内大型药品包装材料生产企业不懈努力。